ICC World cup 2011 – Team Australia announced

The final squad of 15 players have been selected for the World cup 2011 campaign of Australia..

Ricky Ponting (c)
Michael Clarke (vc)
Doug Bollinger
Brad Haddin (wk)
John Hastings
Nathan Hauritz
David Hussey
Michael Hussey
Mitchell Johnson
Brett Lee
Tim Paine (wk)
Steven Smith
Shaun Tait
Shane Watson
Cameron White


About Vijay
A Software Developer working for an Indian Company and i'm crazy about cricket. I love to watch movies, blogging, make friends.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: